Board Members


By Phone: (517) 522-3689 Office or (517) 529-4454 at the Clubhouse
The email address of the club is
By mail: PO Box 178, Jackson, MI 49204


Position                                         Name

Commodore                                          Patrick O’Harris
Vice Commodore                                 Scott Rosenbeck
Rear Commodore                                Bruce Chipman
Treasurer                                              Leanne Barger

Directors / Committee Chairmen

                                         Past Commodore                                 Harry Sabourin

 Race                                                        Scott Rosenbeck
Docks                                                     Clint White
Membership                                         Mark Sokoll
Grounds & Waterfront                       Steve Middlebrook
Raft, Marks, & Support Boat            Micheal Sabourin
House                                                    Richard O’Boyle
Social                                                     Jenna Chmielewski

Non Director Committees

Supplies                                                 Mike Btitz
House Rental Manager/Secretary       Ann O’Harris
Web Master                                           Neil Robb